gotta figure something out

venerdì 11 aprile '08 at 2:28 pm (english, girl-powered, lyrics, music)

gotta figure something out
gotta figure something out 
gotta figure something out 
gotta figure something out
I just can’t tell you what it is
been here for too long
been inside for too long
gotta get a drive-away car
gonna go, go real far
I just can’t tell you what it is
I just can’t tell you –
he said, he said, he said, he said
I wanna touch you
I said, I said, I said, I said
I wanna fuck you
I just wanna fuck you one more time
and she yeah she, she oh she
she would never find out
cuz I won’t ever let you know
what it is
what it is
what it is

— Frumpies, “Malice and discontent”

1 commento

  1. Recent Links Tagged With "frumpies" - JabberTags said,

    […] by LegoMachines on Sat 03-1-2009 Descendents coffee cozy Saved by SOS2oo8 on Mon 29-12-2008 gotta figure something out Saved by blundstone on Fri 26-12-2008 7/29/2008 Playlist Saved by jessealonso7 on Sat 13-12-2008 […]

Lascia un commento

