secrets and lies

domenica 12 agosto '07 at 7:49 pm (cryptic, english, grumpy, manga, thoughts)

What can I say, I have had enough of both. I am so fed up of people and useless talk. I think from now on I will just stop being all positive and will go back to my usual pessimistic self. I am so sick and tired of being nice to people. Who told you I’m nice? I’m not. Who said I would help? I won’t. What gave you the idea that you could make assumptions about me? Well, you better not. I may be stupid and naive, but even I know where to draw the line. So this is that fucking line.

My hands are prickling.. I need to hit someone.. very hard.

Lascia un commento

