on giggling

venerdì 23 febbraio '07 at 5:27 pm (english, italiano, quotes, trivial)

Quando ci si trova di venerdì pomeriggio in ufficio a ridacchiare sotto i baffi leggendo raccolte di vecchie signature in ascii art, che vuol dire?

E quando l’ennesima siggie da uber nerd fa venir male alle guance da quanto è faticoso trattenere la risata… beh…

^_^ …ROFL…LMAO…

“I know how to spell banana, I just don’t know when to stop”

“To err     is   human.  To bleat is   ovine.  To bark   is canine.
To forgive is  divine.  To oink  is porcine.  To purr   is feline.
To moo     is  bovine.  To howl  is  lupine.  This list is assinine. ”

“The opinions expressed here are not
those of my employer, my wife, my church, or
myself…But they are the opinions of Elvis
as revealed to me through the medium of my
pet hamster, Lee Harvey Oswald…”

“In the force if Yoda’s so strong, construct a
sentence with words in the proper order then
why can’t he?” — /fortune

“A Windows user spends 1/3 his life sleeping, 1/3 working, 1/3 waiting ”

“The only reason your brain is bigger than your nostril is to stop it
  falling out.”

“Of course my password is the same as my pet’s name.
My macaw’s name was Q47pY!3, but I change it every 90 days.”

Lascia un commento

